Competition No.4 Winners - March 17


1st and Overall Winner- Motswana Smith- Mo Martin


2nd - Jacana Taking Off by Sheila Haycox


3rd - Not Recently Used by Peter Hyett


H/C - Approaching Mount Olympus by Sheila Haycox


H/C - Crossover by Ian Bateman



H/C - Beard with Bells On by Elaine Bateman

Colour Prints

1st Deserted by Ian Bateman

Beard and Pipe by Christine Chittock

3rd Upwardly Mobile by John Wickett

H/C - Mum Its Cold Out Here by Mo Martin

H/C - Crocodile with Catch by Sheila Haycox

H/C - Looking Smart by Christine Chittock

Mono Prints

1st Windswipt by Christine Chittock

2nd Birmingham Back to Backs by Peter Hyett

3rd The Shard by Jenny Baker

H/C View from Paddy's Hole by Christine Chittoc

H/C Sadness by Derrick Holliday

H/C Scotney Castle by Ian Bateman