Committee and Contacts

The Group is organised by a committee, elected at the Annual General Meeting in March or April. This is made up of a Chairman, Vice Chairman, Honorary Secretary, Treasurer, Programme Secretary, Competition Secretary and one other committee member. For the period May 2016 to April 2017, the names and contact email addresses are as listed below.

President: John Perriam DPAGB AFIAP

Chairman: Ian Bateman FRPS, MPAGB, APAGB, AFIAP
Vice Chairman: Maurice Chittock
Immediate Past Chairman: Trevor Keenan
Honorary Secretary: Mo Martin LRPS
Treasurer: Caroline Ovens a.ovens
Programme Secretary: Christine Chittock CPAGB
Competition Secretary Prints: Derrick Holliday ARPS
Competition Secretary Digital: Peter Hyett ARPS, CPAGB
Additional Committee Member: Beate Gregory


The above details are for general information; if you wish to contact the Club for any further information on Exmouth Photo Group please contact us by clicking here.